Inscrivez vous au Cours sur le financement du logement en Afrique sub-saharienne

Le Centre pour le financement du logement abordable en Afrique soutient la formation annuelle sur le financement du logement en Afrique subsaharienne. Le cours d’une semaine est offert par l’Unité de recherche sur le logement urbain de l’Université de Cape Town en partenariat avec l’École Wharton de l’Université de Pennsylvanie.

Le cours est enseigné par des leaders reconnus sur le terrain et donne un aperçu des éléments clés d’un système de financement du logement tout en identifiant les problèmes et les contraintes qui empêchent la plupart des systèmes de financement du logement en Afrique subsaharienne d’atteindre leur potentiel. (Cours en Anglais uniquement).

Avec le support de l’AFD, CAHF offre un nombre limité de bourses aux participants d’Afrique francophone. Contactez au plus vite Olivier Vidal (olivier@housingfinanceafrica.org) pour plus d’informations.

Date limite d’inscription: 11 September 2017
Cours: 1 – 7 October 2017
Lieux: University of Cape Town, Department of Construction Economics and Management
Contact: Heidi Tait / Sandra Jemaar, +27216504922 / ebe-cpd@uct.ac.za
(5 CPD points, ECSA validation no: UCTHFCSSA17)

Inscrivez-vous maintenant

Pour plus d’informations sur le cours cliquez ici ou envoyez un email à Heidi ou Sandra:
Heidi Tait: Heidi.Tait@uct.ac.za
Sandra Jemaar: Sandra.jemaar@uct.ac.za

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Loading...

Register for the Housing Finance Course for Sub-Saharan Africa

The Centre for Affordable Housing Finance in Africa is a supporter of the Housing Finance Course for Sub-Saharan Africa. The week-long course is offered by University of Cape Town’s Nedbank Urban Real Estate Research Unit (in its Graduate School of Business) and the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania.

The course is taught by recognised leaders in the field, and provides an overview of the key elements of a housing finance system, while identifying the issues and constraints that prevent most housing finance systems in Sub-Saharan Africa from reaching their potential.

With support from FSDA, this year CAHF is offering a limited number of tuition scholarships to participants from Tanzania, Uganda, Nigeria or Mozambique. Please contact info@housingfinanceafrica.org for further details.

And, with support from AFD, CAHF is also offering a limited number of tuition scholarships to participants from Francophone Africa. You can contact Olivier Vidal (olivier@housingfinanceafrica.org) for further details.

Application Deadline : 11 September 2017
When: 1 – 7 October 2017
Where: University of Cape Town, Department of Construction Economics and Management
Contact: Heidi Tait / Sandra Jemaar, +27216504922 / ebe-cpd@uct.ac.za
(5 CPD points, ECSA validation no: UCTHFCSSA17)

Register Now

For more information on the course see here or e-mail Heidi or Sandra:
Heidi Tait: Heidi.Tait@uct.ac.za
Sandra Jemaar: Sandra.jemaar@uct.ac.za

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading...